The Free Market Champion Award is given to members of the Legislature that demonstrate leadership and a commitment to free market, pro growth policies in Arizona.  The two recipients of the 2017 Free Market Champion Award are:
  • Senator Sylvia Allen (District 6)
  • Representative Anthony Kern (District 20)
The Free Enterprise Club is proud to honor these legislators for their hard work and consistent support of economic freedom and prosperity at our state capitol.

Rep. Kern Accepting Free Market Champion Award

Sen. Allen Accepts Award in Senate Chamber